Texas Lottery Lottery results and other information are constantly updated. Please check back often.
<<<
Powerball Insights

next-jackpot-icon Next Jackpot

Next Draw: Wed, Jun 20
151Million
Cash Option:$90.7 Million
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Number
Mega
Get Tickets

smart-pick-icon Smart Pick Combos Play Numbers ?

  • Top Hot Numbers:
    17, 56, 61, 23, 26, 36
  • Top Overdue Numbers:
    32, 48, 35, 47, 07, 34
  • Top Hot Bonus Numbers:
    21, 07, 24
  • Top Hot Overdue Numbers:
    11, 13, 23

past_result_icon Past Results

  • Draw Date Results
  • Sat Jun 16, 2018 09-45-57-58-65 09
  • Wed Jun 13, 2018 13-20-38-45-55 01
  • Sat Jun 09, 2018 06-10-15-25-36 14
  • Wed Jun 06, 2018 23-28-41-53-56 14
  • Sat Jun 02, 2018 23-25-37-44-64 07
  • Wed May 30, 2018 17-23-26-46-68 20
  • Sat May 26, 2018 01-21-31-45-49 21
  • Wed May 23, 2018 20-54-56-61-64 07
  • Sat May 19, 2018 03-06-09-17-56 25
>>>
Frequency Chart
Order by
# of Draws






Hit Frequency and Rank Analysis tells how many times all the numbers of the selected lotto game hit in any selected time period. It also orders the numbers according to their hit frequencies. Choose from the last 10 to 1000 drawings.

Smart Pick smart-pick-icon_blue

  • 1. 07-17-36-48-67-11
  • 2. 07-23-34-47-66-21
  • 3. 07-17-35-36-63-13
  • 4. 17-32-48-66-67-23
  • 5. 34-35-47-48-56-21
  • 6. 32-34-35-61-66-11
  • 7. 07-26-47-61-67-11
  • 8. 32-34-48-61-63-23
  • 9. 07-17-23-48-56-23
  • 10. 07-35-36-48-66-11

CHECK YOUR NUMBERS TO SEE IF YOU'VE WON
by

  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
  • 5.
  • 6.
  • 7.
  • 8.
  • 9.
  • 10.
Enter up to 10 sets of numbers to check if you've won. Check if I won!
Jackpot Analysis
All annuity amounts shown are the average amounts a jackpot winner would receive. The jackpot numbers are estimates rounded to the nearest million dollars.
$151 Million
Next Jackpot: Wed. Jun. 20, 2018
Cash Value: $90.7 Million
Total Gross Payment $151M
Total Federal Withholding $37.75M
Total State Withholding -$0.00
Total Net Lump Payment $113.25M
151 Million In 30 Annual Payments