California Lottery Lottery results and other information are constantly updated. Please check back often.
Powerball Insights

Next Jackpot

Next Draw: Sat, Sep 23
53Million
Cash Option:$33.7 Million
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Number
Mega
Get Tickets

Smart Pick Combos Play Numbers ?

  • Top Hot Numbers:
    32, 63, 21, 45, 53, 68
  • Top Overdue Numbers:
    27, 34, 56, 55, 03, 13
  • Top Hot Bonus Numbers:
    09, 13, 15
  • Top Hot Overdue Numbers:
    02, 14, 20

Past Results

  • Draw Date Results
  • Wed Sep 20, 2017 39-48-53-67-68 26
  • Sat Sep 16, 2017 17-18-24-25-31 24
  • Wed Sep 13, 2017 17-24-35-57-63 19
  • Sat Sep 09, 2017 06-20-29-57-59 22
  • Wed Sep 06, 2017 08-14-32-58-67 17
  • Sat Sep 02, 2017 06-21-41-52-62 26
  • Wed Aug 30, 2017 19-28-43-67-69 07
  • Sat Aug 26, 2017 07-15-32-38-66 15
  • Wed Aug 23, 2017 06-07-16-23-26 04
Frequency Chart
Order by
# of Draws






Hit Frequency and Rank Analysis tells how many times all the numbers of the selected lotto game hit in any selected time period. It also orders the numbers according to their hit frequencies. Choose from the last 10 to 1000 drawings.

Smart Pick

  • 1. 13-21-27-34-55-14
  • 2. 03-27-32-53-55-02
  • 3. 30-34-45-50-55-02
  • 4. 13-32-45-55-68-15
  • 5. 21-34-56-63-68-14
  • 6. 13-21-27-50-55-02
  • 7. 27-34-55-63-68-20
  • 8. 27-45-50-55-56-14
  • 9. 21-27-34-55-56-20
  • 10. 13-21-34-56-63-20

CHECK YOUR NUMBERS TO SEE IF YOU'VE WON
by

  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
  • 5.
  • 6.
  • 7.
  • 8.
  • 9.
  • 10.
Enter up to 10 sets of numbers to check if you've won. Check if I won!
Jackpot Analysis
All annuity amounts shown are the average amounts a jackpot winner would receive. The jackpot numbers are estimates rounded to the nearest million dollars.
$53 Million
Next Jackpot: Sat. Sep. 23, 2017
Cash Value: $33.7 Million
Total Gross Payment $53M
Total Federal Withholding $13.25M
Total State Withholding -$0.00
Total Annual Net Payment $39.75M
53 Million In 30 Annual Payments