California Lottery Lottery results and other information are constantly updated. Please check back often.
Powerball Insights

Next Jackpot

Next Draw: Sat, May 27
275Million
Cash Option:$170.3 Million
Wed May 24, 2017
Number
Mega
Get Tickets

Smart Pick Combos Play Numbers ?

  • Top Hot Numbers:
    16, 41, 01, 09, 18, 23
  • Top Overdue Numbers:
    34, 35, 58, 12, 69, 43
  • Top Hot Bonus Numbers:
    15, 09, 19
  • Top Hot Overdue Numbers:
    07, 14, 18

Past Results

  • Draw Date Results
  • Wed May 24, 2017 28-32-33-38-62 15
  • Sat May 20, 2017 05-22-45-47-54 03
  • Wed May 17, 2017 04-11-39-45-48 09
  • Sat May 13, 2017 17-20-32-63-68 19
  • Wed May 10, 2017 29-31-46-56-62 08
  • Sat May 06, 2017 11-21-31-41-59 21
  • Wed May 03, 2017 17-18-49-59-66 09
  • Sat Apr 29, 2017 22-23-24-45-62 05
  • Wed Apr 26, 2017 01-15-18-26-51 26
Frequency Chart
Order by
# of Draws






Hit Frequency and Rank Analysis tells how many times all the numbers of the selected lotto game hit in any selected time period. It also orders the numbers according to their hit frequencies. Choose from the last 10 to 1000 drawings.

Smart Pick

  • 1. 01-09-16-23-34-18
  • 2. 01-09-12-34-58-14
  • 3. 01-12-35-43-69-14
  • 4. 04-34-41-43-56-15
  • 5. 01-04-12-34-56-18
  • 6. 04-07-09-43-50-23
  • 7. 07-12-34-58-69-14
  • 8. 01-09-12-34-58-23
  • 9. 01-12-34-35-58-23
  • 10. 09-23-34-50-69-14

CHECK YOUR NUMBERS TO SEE IF YOU'VE WON
by

  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
  • 5.
  • 6.
  • 7.
  • 8.
  • 9.
  • 10.
Enter up to 10 sets of numbers to check if you've won. Check if I won!
Jackpot Analysis
All annuity amounts shown are the average amounts a jackpot winner would receive. The jackpot numbers are estimates rounded to the nearest million dollars.
$275 Million
Next Jackpot: Sat. May. 27, 2017
Cash Value: $170.3 Million
Total Gross Payment $275M
Total Federal Withholding $68.75M
Total State Withholding -$0.00
Total Annual Net Payment $206.25M
275 Million In 30 Annual Payments