California Lottery Lottery results and other information are constantly updated. Please check back often.
Powerball Insights

Next Jackpot

Next Draw: Wed, Apr 25
158Million
Cash Option:$94.3 Million
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Number
Mega
Get Tickets

Smart Pick Combos Play Numbers ?

  • Top Hot Numbers:
    26, 24, 61, 12, 13, 17
  • Top Overdue Numbers:
    32, 28, 49, 58, 05, 11
  • Top Hot Bonus Numbers:
    06, 21, 24
  • Top Hot Overdue Numbers:
    14, 17, 23

Past Results

  • Draw Date Results
  • Sat Apr 21, 2018 40-50-54-62-69 19
  • Wed Apr 18, 2018 09-10-12-17-23 09
  • Sat Apr 14, 2018 17-19-26-61-62 15
  • Wed Apr 11, 2018 16-18-27-55-67 18
  • Sat Apr 07, 2018 02-17-20-38-39 20
  • Wed Apr 04, 2018 08-24-42-54-64 24
  • Sat Mar 31, 2018 08-24-52-55-61 21
  • Wed Mar 28, 2018 06-08-26-52-53 21
  • Sat Mar 24, 2018 10-33-45-53-56 24
Frequency Chart
Order by
# of Draws






Hit Frequency and Rank Analysis tells how many times all the numbers of the selected lotto game hit in any selected time period. It also orders the numbers according to their hit frequencies. Choose from the last 10 to 1000 drawings.

Smart Pick

  • 1. 13-28-45-58-68-14
  • 2. 11-13-49-65-66-06
  • 3. 24-49-61-65-66-17
  • 4. 24-26-65-66-68-06
  • 5. 12-17-26-28-32-17
  • 6. 26-28-49-61-66-21
  • 7. 17-24-43-45-49-17
  • 8. 11-24-49-67-68-14
  • 9. 05-43-45-61-67-23
  • 10. 28-49-58-66-67-21

CHECK YOUR NUMBERS TO SEE IF YOU'VE WON
by

  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
  • 5.
  • 6.
  • 7.
  • 8.
  • 9.
  • 10.
Enter up to 10 sets of numbers to check if you've won. Check if I won!
Jackpot Analysis
All annuity amounts shown are the average amounts a jackpot winner would receive. The jackpot numbers are estimates rounded to the nearest million dollars.
$158 Million
Next Jackpot: Wed. Apr. 25, 2018
Cash Value: $94.3 Million
Total Gross Payment $158M
Total Federal Withholding $39.5M
Total State Withholding -$0.00
Total Net Lump Payment $118.5M
158 Million In 30 Annual Payments