California Lottery Lottery results and other information are constantly updated. Please check back often.
Powerball Insights

Next Jackpot

Next Draw: Wed, Nov 22
134Million
Cash Option:$84.2 Million
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Number
Mega
Get Tickets

Smart Pick Combos Play Numbers ?

  • Top Hot Numbers:
    32, 69, 21, 57, 63, 66
  • Top Overdue Numbers:
    46, 02, 05, 40, 11, 33
  • Top Hot Bonus Numbers:
    04, 13, 26
  • Top Hot Overdue Numbers:
    02, 05, 14

Past Results

  • Draw Date Results
  • Sat Nov 18, 2017 17-28-31-32-39 26
  • Wed Nov 15, 2017 23-32-44-48-50 25
  • Sat Nov 11, 2017 04-06-16-30-56 18
  • Wed Nov 08, 2017 12-14-20-21-34 22
  • Sat Nov 04, 2017 12-14-26-48-51 13
  • Wed Nov 01, 2017 03-06-19-26-44 01
  • Sat Oct 28, 2017 27-35-38-57-66 10
  • Wed Oct 25, 2017 18-22-29-54-57 08
  • Sat Oct 21, 2017 14-41-42-45-69 04
Frequency Chart
Order by
# of Draws






Hit Frequency and Rank Analysis tells how many times all the numbers of the selected lotto game hit in any selected time period. It also orders the numbers according to their hit frequencies. Choose from the last 10 to 1000 drawings.

Smart Pick

  • 1. 05-55-57-66-69-04
  • 2. 11-21-27-46-52-04
  • 3. 05-11-21-34-57-13
  • 4. 05-11-34-40-52-05
  • 5. 02-27-47-52-69-26
  • 6. 02-27-46-47-57-20
  • 7. 05-11-34-46-47-26
  • 8. 05-11-34-46-57-13
  • 9. 05-21-34-40-66-14
  • 10. 11-21-27-33-47-20

CHECK YOUR NUMBERS TO SEE IF YOU'VE WON
by

  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
  • 5.
  • 6.
  • 7.
  • 8.
  • 9.
  • 10.
Enter up to 10 sets of numbers to check if you've won. Check if I won!
Jackpot Analysis
All annuity amounts shown are the average amounts a jackpot winner would receive. The jackpot numbers are estimates rounded to the nearest million dollars.
$134 Million
Next Jackpot: Wed. Nov. 22, 2017
Cash Value: $84.2 Million
Total Gross Payment $134M
Total Federal Withholding $33.5M
Total State Withholding -$0.00
Total Annual Net Payment $100.5M
134 Million In 30 Annual Payments