California Lottery Lottery results and other information are constantly updated. Please check back often.
<<<
Powerball Insights

next-jackpot-icon Next Jackpot

Next Draw: Wed, Dec 19
TBDMillion
Cash Option:$155.5 Million
Wed Dec 05, 2018
Number
Mega
Get Tickets

smart-pick-icon Smart Pick Combos Play Numbers ?

  • Top Hot Numbers:
    07, 64, 11, 27, 34, 63
  • Top Overdue Numbers:
    31, 35, 44, 18, 48, 02
  • Top Hot Bonus Numbers:
    11, 15, 24
  • Top Hot Overdue Numbers:
    06, 14, 19

past_result_icon Past Results

  • Draw Date Results
  • Wed Dec 05, 2018 09-11-36-37-38 11
  • Sat Dec 01, 2018 10-11-47-55-58 26
  • Wed Nov 28, 2018 04-19-59-68-69 21
  • Sat Nov 24, 2018 11-33-51-56-58 18
  • Wed Nov 21, 2018 07-14-23-38-55 18
  • Sat Nov 17, 2018 06-08-20-52-68 05
  • Wed Nov 14, 2018 07-42-49-62-69 23
  • Sat Nov 10, 2018 05-29-34-53-57 24
  • Wed Nov 07, 2018 26-28-34-42-50 25
>>>
Frequency Chart
Order by
# of Draws






Hit Frequency and Rank Analysis tells how many times all the numbers of the selected lotto game hit in any selected time period. It also orders the numbers according to their hit frequencies. Choose from the last 10 to 1000 drawings.

Smart Pick smart-pick-icon_blue

  • 1. 07-26-31-40-44-14
  • 2. 18-35-40-63-64-14
  • 3. 11-17-18-26-63-14
  • 4. 11-17-31-34-48-06
  • 5. 31-40-48-63-64-15
  • 6. 02-17-27-31-44-14
  • 7. 11-27-35-40-63-15
  • 8. 17-27-35-44-64-19
  • 9. 11-17-26-48-63-06
  • 10. 31-35-40-48-63-06

CHECK YOUR NUMBERS TO SEE IF YOU'VE WON
by

  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
  • 5.
  • 6.
  • 7.
  • 8.
  • 9.
  • 10.
Enter up to 10 sets of numbers to check if you've won. Check if I won!
Jackpot Analysis
All annuity amounts shown are the average amounts a jackpot winner would receive. The jackpot numbers are estimates rounded to the nearest million dollars.
$262 Million
Next Jackpot: Wed. Dec. 19, 2018
Cash Value: $155.5 Million
Total Gross Payment $262M
Total Federal Withholding $65.5M
Total State Withholding -$0.00
Total Net Lump Payment $196.5M
262 Million In 30 Annual Payments